Holiday Hours

merryxmas2016

Monkey Around would like to wish everyone a happy and safe holiday season!

Our play centre hours are as follows:

  • Saturday, December 24: 9am to 2pm
  • Sunday, December 25: Closed – Merry Christmas!
  • Monday, December 26: Closed – Boxing Day
  • Tuesday, Dec 27 to Friday, Dec 30: 10am to 7pm
  • Saturday, December 31: 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday, January 1: Closed – Happy New Year!
  • Monday, January 2: Back to regular hours!

Winter Break Camps 2016!

campposter2016

Need camp over the holidays? Monkey Around winter break camp is here!

Camp is available on:

  • Friday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 27 to Friday, December 30
  • Monday, January 2 to Friday, January 6

You can register by the day or for the entire camp!

For more information, check out our camps page or contact us!

Previous post:
Next post:

Christmas Party!

christmasparty

Come celebrate the holiday season with Monkey Around from 11am to 1pm on Sunday, December 18th!

We will have:
– Santa to visit and take photos with the kids
– Christmas craft for the kids
– Face painting
& more!

Regular admission rates apply for this event.

For more information contact us at info@monkeyaroundottawa.com or by phone at 613-422-5138